Our Staff

Mrs Annette Faithfull Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Collective Worship, Collective Worship Council, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum, Assessment
Miss Hudson Wren Class Teacher (Year R), Early Years Leader, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, PSHE and School Council
Mrs Nicki Jackson Robin Class Teacher (Year 1), Science and History Leader, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sian Murphy Chaffinch Class Teacher (Year 2), Leadership Team, English Leader
Mrs Jenni Lawford Woodpecker Class Teacher (Year 3), Art, DT and MFL Leader
Miss Lucy Cansfield Crane Class Teacher (Year 4), Maths and Geography Leader, Educational Visits Coordinator
Mrs Vanessa Theophilus SENDCo
Mrs Hazel Baines Teacher, RE Leader and PE & Sports Leader
Mrs Sally Mills School Business Manager
Mrs Jane Waterfall Administrative Assistant
Mrs Julia Carter Clerk to Governors
Mrs Loretta Mansell HLTA, ELSA, SEN Interventions, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Rhona Maple  SEN Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor (Hot Meals)
Miss Kara Manston SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss Louise Kitch SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rachelle Phillips Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor, First Aid Leader
Mrs Sharon Ridge Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Monger            Teaching Assistant, ELSA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Alison Salmon Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Nicci Knight Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anne Flippance         Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Simon Mills Caretaker/Handyperson; Kitchen Assistant (Hot Meals)